Contact Information

Email us Visit us online Call
Rhonda Manuel
Neighborhood Business
Development Manager
414.286.2037  |
Deshea Agee
Economic Development Specialist
414.286.0793  |

City Officials

Alderwoman Milele Coggs - District 6

Office of Mayor Tom Barrett

City of Milwaukee

County and State Officials

County Supervisor, Willie Johnson, Jr.

State Assembly, Representative Leon Young

State Senator Nikiya Harris

U.S. Congresswoman Gwen Moore

U.S. Senator Tammy Baldwin

U.S Senator Ron Johnson

 For all media inquiries, contact: Jeff Fleming, Communications Manager at 414.286.8580 or

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System