Milwaukee Portal


The Intergovernmental Cooperation Council

River Hills Bayside Oak Creek Milwaukee County Brown Deer Milwaukee County building2 building3 building3 building4 Cudahy

Milwaukee County Intergovernmental Cooperation Council (ICC)

The Intergovernmental Cooperation Council (ICC) was created pursuant to Wisconsin Statutes 66.0301. The ICC includes the Mayor, Village President or Administrator from each of the 19 municipalities inside Milwaukee County. The ICC meets to share best practices in delivery of public services, to discuss ways in which to save tax money and enhance services through cooperative efforts, and to discuss and advocate for change in state and federal law that are of common interest to ICC members.




Chairman of ICC


Vice Chairman/Secretary of ICC


Treasurer of ICC

Mayor Stephen Scaffidi, City of Oak Creek   Mayor Michael Neitzke City of Greenfield   b)	President Guy Johnson Village of Shorewood
Mayor Stephen Scaffidi, City of Oak Creek   Mayor Michael Neitzke, City of Greenfield   President Guy Johnson, Village of Shorewood



Municipalities that participate in the ICC include: Bayside Brown Deer Cudahy Fox Point Franklin Glendale Greendale Greenfield Hales Corners City of Milwaukee Milwaukee County Oak Creek River Hills St. Francis Shorewood South Milwaukee Wauwatosa West Allis West Milwaukee Whitefish Bay

Social Media Badges



Meeting are every 2nd Monday at 1pm, For location see agenda
Member Month Year

Bayside July 2016
Brown Deer September 2016
County of Milwaukee October 2016
Cudahy November 2016
Fox Point December 2016
Franklin January 2017
Glendale February 2017
Greendale March 2017
Greenfield April 2017
Hales Corners May 2017
Milwaukee City June 2017
Oak Creek July 2017
River Hills August 2017
Saint Francis September 2017
Shorewood October 2017
South Milwaukee November 2017
Wauwatosa December 2017
West Allis January 2018
West Milwaukee February 2018
Whitefish Bay March 2018




This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System